JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Aphrodite Recordings - Aphrodite

Tune:Aphrodite Recordings

A - Rinsing Quince (Slider Mix)
B - Cross Channel
C - Style From The Dark Side '99
D - B.M. Funkster
E - Cool Flight
F - Spice (Even Spicier)
G - Stalker
H - Listen To The Rhythm
I - King Of The Beats
J - Music's Hypnotising (Re-Charged)
K - Woman That Rolls
L - Summer Breeze


Condition / Grading:VG+
Light surface marks and light scratches do not affect playback
6 x 12"
Original sleeve included but has come unstuck

Record Labels
Record Labels Info
Share This Product
We Accept
Bootstrap Modal JC GDPR T&C