JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Highly Recommended LP - Various

Tune:Highly Recommended LP
Label:Formation Records

A1 - Highly Recommended - DJ-SS Featuring Mental Power
A2 - Paragon (V.I.P. Mix) - International Rude Boyz
B1 - The Lighter (V.I.P. Mix) - Sound Of The Future
B2 - Deep Soul - Mental Power
C1 - Hearing Is Believing (L.P. Mix) - MA2
C2 - Low Down & Funky (Remix) - Drum & Bass
D1 - Jon Two - Grooverider
D2 - The Bass - Tekniq
E1 - Black (V.I.P. Mix) - Black Featuring MC Power
E2 - Pornography (Remix) - Jumping Jack Frost
F1 - Rollidge (LP Mix) - DJ-SS
F2 - 95 Rampage (V.I.P. Mix) - In Between The Lines
Cat#:FORM LP 003


Condition / Grading:VG+ / VG
Side A, C, D, E, F are VG+ with light marks, Side B is VG with surface marks and scratches
3 x 12"

Free Shipping *UK Mainland Only*
Free shipping on orders over £50. Offer available to UK Mainland Only
Record Labels
Record Labels Info
Formation Records
Share This Product
We Accept
Bootstrap Modal JC GDPR T&C