JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Ragga Jungle Anthems Volume 2 - Various

Tune:Ragga Jungle Anthems Volume 2
Label:Greensleeve Records

A1 - Here I Come (Jungle) - Barrington Levy
A2 - Jungle Buddy Bye - Johnny Osbourne
A3 - Junglist Pon Chalice In Buckingham Palace - Bounty Killer
B1 - Borderline Mobster - Bounty Killer & Beenie Man
B2 - Trouble Again (Nervous World Dub-Plate) - King Kong
B3 - Gunman (Junglist Ricochet) - Michael Prophet & Beenie Man
C1 - Soundboy Killing (Megawatt Terminator) - Mega Banton
C2 - See You No More (2004) Jungle - Bounty Killer
C3 - Jungle & Western Cowboy Style - Josey Wales, Beenie Man & Ini Kamoze
D1 - Guntalk (Jungle Dark Lick) - Redrose & Rebel
D2 - She's Mine (Trespass Lick Out) - Barrington Levy & Mega Banton
D3 - You Don't Love Me (No No No) (Monk's Livin' Mix) - Dawn Penn


Condition / Grading:VG+
2 x 12"

Free Shipping *UK Mainland Only*
Free shipping on orders over £50. Offer available to UK Mainland Only
Record Labels
Record Labels Info
Greensleeves Records
Share This Product
We Accept
Bootstrap Modal JC GDPR T&C